Skip navigation

Serving Pinellas, Pasco, and Hillsborough Counties

727-286-3170

Serving Pinellas, Pasco, and Hillsborough Counties

727-286-3170

Menu
Home » About Us » Reviews

Reviews

www.acguyoftampa.com
727-286-3170

Local Reviews

The AC Guy of Tampa Bay Inc Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 59 customer reviews


Map of Clearwater, FL

Great service




Review of The AC Guy of Tampa Bay Inc

Highly recommend


Map of Trinity, FL

Chuck




Review of The AC Guy of Tampa Bay Inc

Awesome Service they are truly focus on what's best for the customer. Are service professional Chris was both very knowledgeable and professional.


Map of New Port Richey, FL

Great Service




Review of The AC Guy of Tampa Bay Inc

I have used The AC Guy of Tampa Bay for a few years for all my a/c service. When they installed my unit the inspector even told me it was one of the nicest installs he had seen in years.They have great customer service and they show up and work in a professional timely manor


Map of Clearwater, FL

Great Service




Review of The AC Guy of Tampa Bay Inc

New installation was fast and convenient. Service people were very courteous and I felt safe with them in my home. They answered all my questions.


Map of Palm Harbor, FL

Prompt service




Review of The AC Guy of Tampa Bay Inc

No issues


Map of Saint Petersburg, FL

Great service, would highly recommended




Review of The AC Guy of Tampa Bay Inc


Map of Saint Petersburg, FL

AC Install




Review of The AC Guy of Tampa Bay Inc

No one likes to hear that they need to replace their AC unit. These guys made the bad news not seem so terrible. They actually care and will do everything they can to get you within a better price range. Also, a next day install is always a bonus!


Map of Palm Harbor, FL

Pat




Review of The AC Guy of Tampa Bay Inc


Map of Palm Harbor, FL

Great service fast and professional!




Review of The AC Guy of Tampa Bay Inc

Very satisfied.


Map of Tarpon Springs, FL

AC install




Review of The AC Guy of Tampa Bay Inc

Excellent job done by both Dan and his installation crew.


Daniel H.

Daniel H.

New Franklin 3ton 16 seer heat pump package unit installed

Near Parkview Blvd, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Daniel H.

Daniel H.

New 2 stage 16 seer Franklin heat pump 4 ton ssplit system installed

Near 125th Ave, Largo, FL 33778
Angie R.

Angie R.

6/11/19-Our Team member, Ben Decker preformed a Preventative Maintenance Inspection service for one of our valued customers checking her system's operations, lightly cleaning the drain line, and in essence providing a tune-up for the A/C system.

Near W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33606
Tampa, FL - 6/11/19-Our Team member, Ben Decker preformed a Preventative Maintenance Inspection service for one of our valued customers checking her system's operations, lightly cleaning the drain line, and in essence providing a tune-up for the A/C system.
Angie R.

Angie R.

On 6/11/19, Our Team Member, Ben Decker performed a Preventative Maintenance Cleaning for our valued customer under our One Year Free VIP Program with select installations.

Near Mangrove Cay Ln NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33716
St. Petersburg, FL - On 6/11/19, Our Team Member, Ben Decker performed a Preventative Maintenance Cleaning for our valued customer under our One Year Free VIP Program with select installations.
Angie R.

Angie R.

On 6/11/19- Our Team Member, Ben Decker installed a duct shroud to our customer's A/C system.

Near Dixie Hwy, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Angie R.

Angie R.

On 6/11/19, Our Install Team, led by Lead Installer Daniel Harrison, replaced an A/C System (pictured) at the end of it's lifespan on a roof in South Pasadena overlooking the sea. Our customer called for a FREE ESTIMATE and decided that replacement would best meet her needs.

Near Sailboat Key Blvd, South Pasadena, FL 33707
South Pasadena, FL - On 6/11/19, Our Install Team, led by Lead Installer Daniel Harrison, replaced an A/C System (pictured) at the end of it's lifespan on a roof in South Pasadena overlooking the sea.  Our customer called for a FREE ESTIMATE and decided that replacement would best meet her needs.
Benjamin D.

Benjamin D.

Installing a new 16 seer furnace with 2 stages of cool.

Near Wandsworth Dr, Tampa, FL 33626
Tampa, FL - Installing a new 16 seer furnace with 2 stages of cool.
Benjamin D.

Benjamin D.

Installing a 3.5 ton 16 seer unit

Near Glenbrook Close, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Palm Harbor, FL - Installing a 3.5 ton 16 seer unit
Benjamin D.

Benjamin D.

16 seer Franklin unit with electric heat

Near Canberra Ct, Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Palm Harbor, FL - 16 seer Franklin unit with electric heat
Daniel F.

Daniel F.

Installation of a 16 seer two stage heatpump air conditioning split system. Including 10 year parts and 10 year labor coverage through the manufacturer.

Near Pelican Ct, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Haley G.

Haley G.

5/16/2019-Our Team Member, Dan Ficca ,quoted a customer on replacing a 22 year old A/C unit at a rental property.

Near Cove Cay Dr, Clearwater, FL 33760
Clearwater, FL - 5/16/2019-Our Team Member, Dan Ficca ,quoted a customer on replacing a 22 year old A/C unit at a rental property.
Haley G.

Haley G.

5/16/2019-Our Team Member, Dan Ficca ,quoted the customer on replacing the entire duct system along with building a proper return plenum.

Near Oakfield Dr, Brandon, FL 33511
Haley G.

Haley G.

5/16/2019-Our Team Member, Dan Ficca , perform a semiannual preventative maintenance inspection for a new VIP customer. During the maintenance, he diagnosed and replaced a weak capacitor.

Near S De Soto St, Tampa, FL 33616
Tampa, FL - 5/16/2019-Our Team Member, Dan Ficca , perform a semiannual preventative maintenance inspection for a new VIP customer. During the maintenance, he diagnosed and replaced a weak capacitor.
Haley G.

Haley G.

5/16/2019-Our Team Member, Daniel Ficca responded to a no cool for a new customer. He diagnosed a refrigerant leak in evaporator coil. He charged the system with Freon to get the customer cooling immediately.

Near Miramar Blvd NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33704
Haley G.

Haley G.

5/15/19 Our team member, Nathan responded to a no cool for a existing customer. After looking at the system, he diagnosed a leak in the unit. The customer decided to replace the 22 year old unit.

Near Town Ave, New Port Richey, FL 34655
New Port Richey, FL - 5/15/19 Our team member, Nathan  responded to a no cool for a existing customer. After looking at the system, he diagnosed a leak in the unit. The customer decided to replace the 22 year old unit.
Haley G.

Haley G.

5/15/19 Our team member, Nathan perform two semiannual maintenance cleanings for a VIP customer. He cleaned the coils in place, tested all electrical and cleared the drain line.

Near Albert St, Dunedin, FL 34698
Dunedin, FL - 5/15/19 Our team member, Nathan perform two semiannual maintenance cleanings for a VIP customer. He cleaned the coils in place, tested all electrical and cleared the drain line.
Haley G.

Haley G.

5/15/19 Our team member, Nathan perform responded to a no cool for a new customer. The system was not blowing air though the vents. Nathan diagnosed a bad blower motor.

Near James Ave S, St. Petersburg, FL 33705
St. Petersburg, FL - 5/15/19 Our team member, Nathan perform responded to a no cool for a new customer. The system was not blowing air though the vents. Nathan diagnosed a bad blower motor.
Haley G.

Haley G.

5/20/2019-Our Team Member, Nathan responded to an unusual noise for a new customer. After looking at the system, he found a dead lizard and cleaned the system.

Near US-19, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Tarpon Springs, FL - 5/20/2019-Our Team Member, Nathan responded to an unusual noise for a new customer. After looking at the system, he found a dead lizard and cleaned the system.
Haley G.

Haley G.

5/15/2019-Our Team Member, Nathan , perform a semiannual maintenance preventative maintenance inspection for a VIP customer.

Near Gulf Breeze Cir, Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Palm Harbor, FL - 5/15/2019-Our Team Member, Nathan , perform a semiannual maintenance preventative maintenance inspection for a VIP customer.
Haley G.

Haley G.

Our maintenance technician Ben, perform maintenance an A/C preventative maintenance inspection.

Near Valencia Ave, Seminole, FL 33772
Seminole, FL - Our maintenance technician Ben, perform maintenance an A/C preventative maintenance inspection.
Haley G.

Haley G.

Our maintenance technician Ben, perform maintenance an A/C preventative maintenance inspection and replaced the two year UV bulb. Also, he replace batteries on thermostat after finding out they were bad.

Near Oakleaf Ln, Clearwater, FL 33763
Clearwater, FL - Our maintenance technician Ben, perform maintenance an A/C preventative maintenance inspection and replaced the two year UV bulb. Also, he replace batteries on thermostat after finding out they were bad.
Haley G.

Haley G.

Our maintenance technician Ben, perform maintenance an A/C preventative maintenance inspection and replaced one-year UV bulb.

Near Roundview Ln, Tampa, FL 33624
Tampa, FL - Our maintenance technician Ben, perform maintenance an A/C preventative maintenance inspection and replaced one-year UV bulb.
Haley G.

Haley G.

Our technician Ben , did a return service call free of charge to the customer. He returned to recharge their A/C system with Freon while waiting delivery of the repair part.

Near Enterprise Rd, Clearwater, FL 33763
Haley G.

Haley G.

Our maintenance technician Ben, perform maintenance an A/C preventative maintenance inspection and filter change.

Near Orange Ct, Dunedin, FL 34698
Dunedin, FL - Our maintenance technician Ben, perform maintenance an A/C preventative maintenance inspection and filter change.
Benjamin D.

Benjamin D.

Performing maintenance on a Franklin unit.

Near Feather Sound Dr, Clearwater, FL 33762
Clearwater, FL - Performing maintenance on a Franklin unit.